Noontime Concerts at Old St. Mary's Cathedral
660 California Street, San Francisco
Featuring Chamber Players from the Festival Orchestra

Next Concert:  Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 12:30pm

June 13, 2017

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) Quintet in C major, K.515
for two violins, two violas and cello


December 6, 2016

Midsummer Mozart Chamber Orchestra
with Daniel Stewart, Conductor

Mark Brandenburg, Clarinet
Robin Hansen, Violin
Daniel Stewart, Viola

Old St. Mary's Cathedral,
660 California St., San Francisco

You can visit any time to find program details or to make a secure donation.

NOONTIME CONCERTS™ is an independent 501 (c) (3) nonprofit arts organization, Federal ID #94-3123314. We are supported by public donations; donations at concert time; grants and gifts from the San Francisco Hotel Tax Fund, Grants for the Arts; the Ann and Gordon Getty Foundation, the Helen von Ammon Fund for Emerging Artists and people like you!